E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Got something interesting to share? Feel free to post it here.
Post Reply
User avatar
nGAGEOnline
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 42
Joined: 11 months ago
Contact:

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Post by nGAGEOnline » 9 months ago

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule
Saturday, June 9
  • Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)
Sunday, June 10
  • Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  • Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
  • Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)
Monday, June 11
  • Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
  • Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
  • PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
  • Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)
Tuesday, June 12
  • Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

Post Reply